Contact Us

Email The Librarian

Please use this form to send us suggestions, purchase requests, or other information. We look forward to hearing from you!


    Bath County Public Library

    Bath County Public Library

    Like and follow us on Facebook!

    Address

    96 Courthouse Hill Road
    P.O. Box 250
    Warm Springs, VA 24484

      Map / Directions

    Contact

    Phone: 540-839-7286
    FAX: 540-464-4824

    Amy Porterfield, Branch Manager
    APorterfield@rrlib.net

    Hours

    Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday
    10 AM - 5 PM
    Tuesday
    10 AM - 6 PM
    Friday
    CLOSED
    Saturday
    10 AM - 2 PM
    Sunday
    CLOSED

    Rockbridge Regional Library Bookmobile

    Bookmobile

     

    Address

    138 South Main Street
    Lexington, VA 24450

      Map / Directions

    Contact

    Phone: (540) 463-4322 ext 104

    Bo Cunningham, Outreach Services Manager
    BCunningham@rrlib.net

    Buena Vista Public Library

    Buena Vista Public Library

     

    Like and follow us on Facebook!

    Address

    2110 Magnolia Avenue
    Buena Vista, VA 24416

      Map / Directions

    Contact

    Phone: 540-261-2715
    FAX: 540-464-4824

    Elaina Skovira, Branch Manager
    ESkovira@rrlib.net

    Hours

    Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday
    10 AM - 6 PM
    Wednesday & Friday
    CLOSED
    Saturday
    10 AM - 2 PM
    Sunday
    CLOSED

    Glasgow Public Libary

    Glasgow Public Library

    Like and follow us on Facebook!

    Address

    1108 Blue Ridge Road
    Glasgow, VA 24555

      Map / Directions

    Contact

    Phone: 540-258-2509
    FAX: 540-464-4824

    Barbara Slough, Branch Manager
    BSlough2@rrlib.net

    Hours

    Monday
    10 AM - 6 PM
    Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday
    10 AM - 5 PM
    Friday
    CLOSED
    Saturday
    10 AM - 2 PM
    Sunday
    CLOSED

    Goshen Public Library

    Goshen Public Library

    Like and follow us on Facebook!

    Address

    1124 Virginia Avenue
    P.O. Box 129
    Goshen, VA 24439

      Map / Directions

    Contact

    Phone: 540-997-0351
    FAX: 540-464-4824

    Ruth Tolson, Branch Manager
    RTolson@rrlib.net

    Hours

    Monday
    10 AM - 6 PM
    Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday
    10 AM - 5 PM
    Friday 
    CLOSED
    Saturday
    10 AM - 2 PM
    Sunday
    CLOSED

    Rockbridge Regional Library - Lexington

    Rockbridge Regional Library System (Lexington)

    Like and follow us on Facebook!

    Address

    138 South Main Street
    Lexington, VA 24450

      Map / Directions

    Contact

    Phone: 540-463-4324
    FAX: 540-464-4824

    Julie Goyette, Library Director JGoyette@rrlib.net

    Debi Ratliff, Adult Services System Manager DRatliff@rrlib.net

    Carol Elizabeth Jones, Youth Services System Manager CEJones@rrlib.net

    Hours

    Monday - Thursday
    10 AM - 7 PM
    Friday
    1 PM - 5 PM
    Saturday
    10 AM - 2 PM
    Sunday
    CLOSED

    Still Have A Question?