Contact Us

Email The Librarian

Please use this form to send us suggestions, purchase requests, or other information. We look forward to hearing from you!


Bath County Public Library

Bath County Public Library

Like and follow us on Facebook!

Address

96 Courthouse Hill Road
P.O. Box 250
Warm Springs, VA 24484

  Map / Directions

Contact

Phone: 540-839-7286
FAX: 540-464-4824

Ronda Clayton, Branch Manager
RClayton@rrlib.net

Hours

Monday & Wednesday
10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday & Thursday
12 noon - 8 PM
Friday
12 noon - 5 PM
Saturday
10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday
CLOSED

Rockbridge Regional Library Bookmobile

Bookmobile

 

Address

138 South Main Street
Lexington, VA 24450

  Map / Directions

Contact

Phone: (540) 463-4322 ext 104

Bo Cunningham, Outreach Services Manager
BCunningham@rrlib.net

Buena Vista Public Library

Buena Vista Public Library

 

Like and follow us on Facebook!

Address

2110 Magnolia Avenue
Buena Vista, VA 24416

  Map / Directions

Contact

Phone: 540-261-2715
FAX: 540-464-4824

Elaina Skovira, Branch Manager
ESkovira@rrlib.net

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
10 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
10 AM - 7 PM
Saturday
10 AM - 1 PM
Sunday
CLOSED

 

Glasgow Public Libary

Glasgow Public Library

Like and follow us on Facebook!

Address

1108 Blue Ridge Road
Glasgow, VA 24555

  Map / Directions

Contact

Phone: 540-258-2509
FAX: 540-464-4824

Barbara Slough, Branch Manager
BSlough2@rrlib.net

Hours

Monday
10 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday and Wednesday
10 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
10 AM - 7 PM
Friday
10 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
10 AM - 2 PM
Sunday
Closed

Goshen Public Library

Goshen Public Library

Like and follow us on Facebook!

Address

1124 Virginia Avenue
P.O. Box 129
Goshen, VA 24439

  Map / Directions

Contact

Phone: 540-997-0351
FAX: 540-464-4824

Ruth Tolson, Branch Manager
RTolson@rrlib.net

Hours

Monday and Tuesday
10 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday and Thursday
10 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday and Saturday
10 AM - 2 PM
Sunday
Closed

Rockbridge Regional Library - Lexington

Rockbridge Regional Library System (Lexington)

Like and follow us on Facebook!

Address

138 South Main Street
Lexington, VA 24450

  Map / Directions

Contact

Phone: 540-463-4324
FAX: 540-464-4824

Julie Goyette, Library Director JGoyette@rrlib.net

Debi Ratliff, Adult Services System Manager DRatliff@rrlib.net

Carol Elizabeth Jones, Youth Services System Manager CEJones@rrlib.net

Hours

Monday - Thursday
10 AM - 8 PM
Friday & Saturday
10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday
1 PM - 5 PM

Still Have A Question?